University of Minnesota, Crookston
Chancellor's Office
University of Minnesota, Crookston
UMC Today myU OneStop

Executive Committee

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month, 9:30 am, Selvig 308
Fred WoodChancellor
Barbara KeinathVice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Peter PhaiahAssociate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
Ron Del VecchioDepartment Head - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Kevin ThompsonDepartment Head - Business
Soo-Yin Lim-ThompsonInterim Department Head - Liberal Arts & Education
Joseph ShostellDepartment Head - Math, Science & Technology
Carola ThorsonDirector of Admissions & Enrollment Management
Stephanie HelgesonDirector of Athletics
Michelle ChristophersonDirector, Center for Adult Learning
Dan SvedarskyDirector, Center for Sustainability
Andrew SvecDirector of Communications, Public Relations, and Marketing
Corby KemmerDirector of Development & Alumni Relations
Dave DanforthDirector of Facilities & Operations
Tricia SandersDirector of Finance
Les JohnsonDirector of Human Resources
Sue EricksonDirector of Institutional Effectiveness
Kim GilletteDirector of International Programs
Jeff SperlingDirector of Technology Support Services
John LoegeringFaculty Consultative Committee Representative
Deb ZakRegional Director, Northwest District, Extension



Minutes are recorded by the assistant to the chancellor or designee and are normally posted before the next meeting.  All minutes below are in PDF format (PDF Icon). 


Current Year Minutes

June 18, 2015
April 2, 2015
March 5, 2015
February 5, 2015
January 8, 2015
December 18, 2014
December 4, 2014 Minutes
November 6, 2014
October 16, 2014
October 2, 2014
September 18, 2014
September 4, 2014
August 13, 2014

Archived Minutes






Contact Information for the Chancellor's Office

Chancellor's Office
107 Selvig Hall
2900 University Ave
Crookston, MN  56716
Phone: 218-281-8343
Fax: 218-281-8040


Fred E. Wood
University of Minnesota, Crookston
CV PDF Icon | Biography


Chris Winjum
Assistant to the Chancellor