University of Minnesota, Crookston
Chancellor's Office
University of Minnesota, Crookston
UMC Today myU OneStop

Administrative Cabinet

Meetings: Mondays, 8:30 am, Minnesota Room
Name Title
Fred Wood Chancellor
Barbara Keinath Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Peter Phaiah Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Andrew Svec Director of Communications
Tricia Sanders Director of Finance
Les Johnson Director of Human Resources


Approved Minutes

Minutes are recorded by members on a rotating basis and are normally considered for approval for posting at the next meeting. All minutes below are in PDF format (PDF Icon).

Current Year Minutes

07-02-13 minutes
07-16-13 minutes

Archived Minutes

03-24-14 minutes
03-31-14 minutes
03-17-14 minutes
02-24-14 minutes
03-11-14 minutes
03-03-14 minutes
02-17-14 minutes
02-03-14 minutes
02-10-14 minutes
01-29-14 minutes
01-23-14 minutes
01-21-14 minutes
12-09-13 minutes
12-16-13 minutes
11-18-13 minutes
11-04-13 minutes
11-11-13 minutes
10-21-13 minutes
09-30-13 minutes
10-07-13 minutes
09-23-2013 minutes
09-18-2013 minutes
09-04-13 minutes
06-18-13 minutes
June 4 2013 minutes

Contact Information for the Chancellor's Office

Chancellor's Office
107 Selvig Hall
2900 University Ave
Crookston, MN  56716
Phone: 218-281-8343
Fax: 218-281-8040


Fred E. Wood
University of Minnesota, Crookston
CV PDF Icon | Biography


Chris Winjum
Assistant to the Chancellor